Facebook Pixel
0

Souvenirs

Sale
-10%
Calendar 2022 "Bestiarij nashej moshchi"
100 грн.
NEW
PVC Patch Tactical Beard 50*80

Military-style souvenirs are a great way to congratulate colleagues, friends, military and security services, law enforcement agencies.

The VELMET online catalog contains branded patches, various accessories and gift certificates in the military theme. All products are individually designed, so such a present will definitely be remembered.

Assortment of souvenirs

Thematic gifts will surprise the addressee and will be useful to him in the future. For special occasions, you can buy a gift certificate for 300, 500, 1000, 2000 and 3500 UAH. Its amount is equivalent to the face value. Your friend or loved one will be able to pick up tactical equipment, clothing, body armor, backpack and other necessary ammunition.

Military-style patches are made of PVC and completed with textile Velcro. A special production technology contributes to the wear resistance of the material and a long service life. The assortment includes products with the SOF symbols of Ukraine, "tactical beard", blood type, VELMET logo. Some of them are supplemented with reflective elements.

If you want to buy a military-style gift or order a VELMET certificate, contact the manager by phone or via the contact form.

Facebook Pixel

Сувенирная продукция

NEW
ПВХ Патч Tactical Beard 50*80
NEW
ПВХ Патч VELMET 40*80 Coyote

Сувенирная продукция в стиле милитари — это прекрасный способ поздравить коллег, друзей военнослужащих, работников силовых структур и правоохранительных органов.

В онлайн-каталоге Velmet.ua представлены брендированные патчи, различные аксессуары и подарочные сертификаты в военной тематике. Все товары отличаются индивидуальным дизайном, поэтому такой презент точно запомнится.

Ассортимент сувенирной продукции

Тематические подарки удивят адресата и пригодятся ему в будущем. Для особых случаев можно купить подарочный сертификат на 300, 500, 1000, 2000 и 3500 гривен. Его сумма эквивалентна номиналу. Ваш друг или близкий человек сможет подобрать себе тактическое снаряжение, одежду, бронежилет, рюкзак и другую необходимую амуницию.

Патчи в стиле милитари выполнены из ПВХ и дополнены текстильной липучкой. Специальная технология производства способствует износостойкости материала и длительному сроку эксплуатации. В ассортименте представлены изделия с символикой ССО Украины, “тактической бороды”, группы крови, логотипом VELMET. Некоторые из них дополнены светоотражающими элементами.

Если вы хотите купить подарок в стиле милитари или заказать сертификат Велмет, свяжитесь с менеджером по телефону или через контактную форму связи.