Facebook Pixel
0

Chemical lights

The Cyalume SnapLight chemical light is a lightweight and functional light stick used in tandem with night vision devices.

The one-time lighting tool provides a soft and uninterrupted glow, regardless of weather conditions. ChemLight is intended for use by police, Special Forces, firefighters, etc.

ChemLight Description

The chemical light source is lightweight, highly durable and protected from dust, moisture, high temperatures. The internal substance is non-toxic. The body is made of plastic with a hook for hanging. This product has no analogues, as it is easily ignited, floats in water and is not flammable.

Glow time duration:

  • Green (12 hr duration)
  • Red (12 hr duration)
  • White (8 hr duration)
  • Yellow (12 hr duration)
  • Orange (12 hr duration)
  • Blue (8 hr duration)
  • Infrared (3 hr duration)

The quality of the glow is at a height - the light is bright, even and rich. Compact size and lightweight make tactical lighting easy to operate. ChemLight will allow you to read maps in complete darkness, mark military uniforms and highlight obstacles, mark cleared rooms during CQB.

Range of use

The modern light stick is ideal as an emergency signal. It meets international quality standards and is officially approved for use in military structures. A special illuminating substance has proven itself perfectly in emergency situations, during rescue operations and special operations. It is recommended to choose the duration of the glow based on the purpose of the purchase.

To activate the chemical signal, it must be bent in half. The brightness of the lighting depends on the temperature of the environment. ChemLight works most efficiently in the range of + 4 ° C to + 27 ° C. ChemLight should not be stored without a cover and in direct sunlight until use.

To buy a chemical light source in the VELMET army surplus store, contact the manager by phone or via online chat. Consultation and delivery are provided.

Facebook Pixel

Химические источники света

Химический свет Cyalume SnapLight — это легкие и функциональные светительные лайтстики, используемые в тандеме с приборами ночного видения

Одноразовое средство обеспечивает мягкое и бесперебойное свечение, независимо от погодных условий. ХИС предназначен для использования вооруженными силами, работниками правоохранительных органов, спасателей и т.д.

Описание химсвета

Химический источник света отличается легким весом, высокой прочностью и защитой от пыли, влаги, высоких температур. Внутреннее вещество не токсично. Корпус выполнен из пластика, дополнен крючком для подвешивания. Данный товар не имеет аналогов, так как легко зажигается, плавает в воде и не воспламеняется.

Классификация по времени сечения:

  • оранжевый — 12 часов;
  • инфракрасный — 3 часа;
  • желтый — 12 часов;
  • голубой — 8 часов;
  • зеленый — 12 часов;
  • белый — 8 часов.

Качество свечения на высоте — свет яркий, равномерный и насыщенный. Компактные размеры и легкий вес облегчают эксплуатацию тактического освещения. Химсвет позволит считывать карты в полной темноте, помечать военную форму и подсвечивать препятствия, отмечать зачищенные комнаты CQB.

Сфера применения

Современный лайтстик идеально подходит в качестве аварийной сигнализации. Он соответствует международным стандартам качества и официально разрешен для применения в вооруженных структурах. Специальное иллюминирующее вещество отлично зарекомендовало себя в экстренных ситуациях, во время проведения спасательных работ и спецопераций. Продолжительность свечения рекомендуют выбирать, ориентируясь на цель покупки.

Для активации химического сигнала необходимо его согнуть пополам. Яркость освещения зависит от температуры окружающей среды. Наиболее эффективно ХИС работает в диапазоне +4°С до +27°С. До момента использования не стоит хранить химсвет без чехла и под прямыми солнечными лучами.

Чтобы купить химический источник света в магазине военторга VELMET, свяжитесь с менеджером по телефону или через онлайн-чат. Консультация и доставка предусмотрены.