Facebook Pixel
0

Armor & Equip

NEW
Body armor Veles М-4 Black
Sale
-27%
Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 RB Ranger Green
4 622 грн. 3 374 грн.
Sale
-27%
Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 Ranger Green
4 119 грн. 3 007 грн.
Sale
-15%
Plate Carrier Perun 4-21 RB Coyote
5 487 грн. 4 664 грн.
NEW
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 1 VCA (150 х 150) Black
NEW
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 1 VCA (150 х 200) Black
Sale
-30%
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 1 VCA (250 х 300) Black
NEW
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 2 VCA (150 х 150) Black
NEW
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 2 VCA (150 х 200) Black
Sale
-30%
Armored plate (UHMWPE) level 2 VCA (250 х 300) Black

It is difficult to overestimate how important a bulletproof vest is on a special mission, because it often saves lives. Velmet online store offers body armor facilities, which is an essential piece of equipment and protects the soldier from bullets, shrapnel and knife attacks. In-stock:  

The use of body armor is a smart and tactically thought-out step to increase survivability. In the Velmet online store you can buy body armor and any other types of equipment, functionally combining them with each other, at an affordable price.

Soldier’s life comes first

Armored protection applicability is to protect the warrior from being injured by:

  • bullets;
  • knife;
  • shrapnel.

Good selection of cowling cover and the necessary plates used in the body armor has significant importance. Occupation and the potential threats, which might occur during the activity, must be taken into account. Protection must be very reliable, prevent injuries to vital organs, regardless of whether a vest is selected for a military person, a tactical shooter or a bodyguard, and meet all the needs of its owner.   

Armor protection kinds by the type of soft armor panel

Kevlar armor vest is equipment made of special material "kevlar". Kevlar is used not only for sewing armored protection but as well for making helmets, belts, and other items as well. Para-aramid fiber is super strong and has a high-grade tensile strength, while being fireproof, resists shock and dynamic stress.     

Armor vests from UHMW PE are great for special operations near bodies of water. Polyethylene armor plates float in water due to their light weight. That's why this type of body armor is great for use where positive buoyancy gear is needed.  

Depending on what kind of armor vest is going to be bought, the equipage will be able to protect from different weapons. There are different types by protection class:

  • special class (CX) - body armor from a knife and other cold weapons;
  • 1st - light armor vest, weighs up to 3 kg, consists of multi-layer fireproof and damp-proof textile with aramid fibers or ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene, provide safety against PM and revolver;
  • 2nd - police body armor - weighs up to 4 kg, protects against nine millimeter bullets of the TT pistol;
  • 3rd - light armor vest weighs up to 6 kg, equipped with a large number of fabric layers or plates, as well as a damper layer, guarantees protection against pistols, hunting rifles and rifles;
  • 4th - military armor vest will protect you from machine guns and assault rifles;
  • 5th - the best armor equipage from assault rifles, easily detains an armor-piercing incendiary bullet of 7.62x39 mm Kalashnikov assault rifle;
  • 6th - assault models will protect against any assault rifles and sniper rifles, stop a B-32 bullet - caliber 7.62 * 54.

The professional kevlar body armor of the Armed Forces of Ukraine of 4, 5 and 6 classes of protection, equipped with a large number of protective plates, is heavy and has limited wearing time.

According to the type of wearing, the products are divided into 1) concealed carry and 2) external ballistic vest. The first type are models of the 1st and 2nd, sometimes 3rd class, they dress under clothes and are completely invisible, ideal for guards. The second type is for the military, special forces and the armed forces.   

Buy armored protection with delivery

Velmet company offers a wide range of armored protection. The best plate carriers are in stock. Their effectiveness has been proven by tests not only in artificially recreated conditions, but in real combats as well. Due to the fact that the protection class is the most important part of the equipage, today it is customary to take State Standards of Ukraine 8782: 2018 as a reference point for a unified standard for classifying types of ballistic protection. Velmet offers items that are 100% to protect their owners.

Facebook Pixel

Бронежилеты и бронезащита

NEW
Бронежилет Велес М-4 Black
Sale
-15%
Бронежилет (чехол) Plate Carrier Perun 4-21 RB XL Coyote
Sale
-15%
Бронежилет (Чехол) Plate Carrier Perun 3-20 MaWka ®
NEW
Бронежилет полускрытого ношения Велес-1 Black

Сложно переоценить, насколько важен бронежилет на спецзадании, ведь нередко он спасает жизнь. Интернет-магазин Velmet предлагает бронезащиту СИЗ, являющуюся обязательным элементом экипировки и защищающую бойца от пуль, осколков и ножевых нападений. В ассортименте:

Использование бронезащиты - грамотный и тактически продуманный шаг для повышения выживаемости. В интернет-магазине компании Velmet вы можете купить бронежилет и любые другие виды экипировки, функционально сочетая их между собой, по приемлемой цене.

Жизнь военного прежде всего

Предназначение бронезащиты - обезопасить бойца от возможных ранений:

  • пулевых;
  • ножевых;
  • осколочных.

Принципиальное значение имеет грамотный подбор кожуха и соответствующих пластин, использованных в бронежилете. Следует учитывать род деятельности и виды опасностей, с которыми приходится сталкиваться. Защита должна быть надежной без компромиссов, препятствовать травмам жизненно важных органов вне зависимости от того, подбирается жилет для военнослужащего, тактического стрелка или телохранителя, и отвечать всем потребностям своего владельца.

Виды бронезащиты по типу использования мягкого бронеэлемента

Бронежилет кевларовый - экипировка, изготовленная из специального материала «кевлар». Он используется не только для пошива бронезащиты, но также для изготовления касок, поясов и прочих средств. Пара-арамидное волокно сверхпрочное и имеет высокую степень растяжения, при этом огнеупорно, сопротивляется ударам и динамическим нагрузкам.

Бронежилеты из баллистического полиэтилена СВМПЭ отлично подходят для спец операций вблизи водоемов. Бронепластины из полиэтилена за счет легкого веса плавают в воде. Поэтому такой тип бронезащиты отлично подходит для использования там, где нужно снаряжение з позитивной плавучестью.

В зависимости от того, какой бронежилет купить, экипировка будет защищать от тех или иных типов оружия. Существует разные виды по классу защиты:

  • специальный класс (СХ) - бронежилет от ножа и другого холодного оружия;
  • 1й - легкий бронежилет, весит до 3 кг, состоит из многослойного термостойкого и влагостойкого текстиля с арамидными волокнами или  сверхвысокомолекулярным полиэтиленом, обеспечивают безопасность от ПМ и револьвера;
  • 2й - полицейский бронежилет - весит до 4 кг,  защищает от девяти миллиметровых пуль пистолета ТТ;
  • 3й - легкий бронежилет имеет вес до 6 кг, оснащен большим количеством слоев ткани или пластин, а также демпферным слоем, гарантирует защиту от пистолетов, охотничьих карабинов и ружей.
  • 4й - армейский бронежилет убережет от пулеметов и автоматов;
  • 5й - наилучшая броне экипировка от автоматов, легко задерживает бронебойно-зажигательную пулю калибра 7,62х39 мм автомата Калашникова;
  • 6й - штурмовые модели защитит от любых автоматов и снайперской винтовки, останавливают пулю Б-32 - калибр 7,62*54.

Укомплектованный большим количеством защитных пластин профессиональный кевларовый бронежилет зсу класса защиты 4, 5 и 6 имеет большой вес и ограничения по времени ношения.

По типу ношения изделия подразделяются на скрытый и наружный. Первый - это модели 1 и 2, иногда 3 класса, одевается под одежду и совершенно незаметен, идеально подходит для охранников. Второй - для военных, спецназа и вооруженных сил.

Купить бронезащиту с доставкой

Компания Velmet предлагает широкий выбор бронезащиты. В ассортименте лучшие разработки - плейт керриеры, эффективность которых доказана испытаниями не только в искусственно воссозданных условиях, но и в реальном бою. Поскольку важнейшей характеристикой экипировки является класс защиты, сегодня принято брать за ориентир на единый стандарт классификации типов баллистической защиты ДСТУ 8782:2018. Компания Velmet предлагает продукцию, которая защитит на 100%.