Facebook Pixel
0

Fitness

Sale
-31%
Spartan Weight Training Vest 6 kg Black
2 155 грн. 1 487 грн.
Sale
-27%
Spartan Weight Training Vest 9 kg Coyote
2 664 грн. 1 955 грн.

Fitness Weights and other accessories are necessary attributes for strength and endurance training, means for law enforcement officers, police, fighters, athletes to keep fit.

The VELMET Company manufactures goods for sports, using the experience of tactical equipment production and ammunition for the military, so the quality of the products is up to the mark. Thought-out shape and design contribute to increased training productivity, additional muscle stress and optimal performance.

Power vests and weights

Power vest is designed for doing squats, pull-ups, push-ups, jumping and running. Special fasteners promote perfect fit and close to the body. The adjustment helps to fit the size of the vest to the body-build features. The clever design does not hinder movement and guarantees complete freedom of movement.

By using weights for the arms and legs, the body is fully loaded. During the exercise, all muscle groups are worked out. Design features and weight variability depend on individual preferences and on the purpose of purchasing equipment for military special training. The scope of use of weights for the body and other parts of the body is unlimited - when choosing exercises, you need to focus on the training program.

Other Fitness Products

Other equipment can also make your workout comfortable and productive. Special accessories for sports activities expand the training program for advanced athletes and law enforcement officers. VELMET manufactures exceptionally high-quality, well-thought-out and functional equipment, because it knows the specifics of the load for fighters and professional athletes.

The range of fitness accessories in the VELMET online store:

  • power vests;
  • sports mats;
  • bags;
  • power bands.

To buy accessories for fitness and special training in the online store, contact the manager using the contact information.

Facebook Pixel

Аксессуары для фитнеса

Sale
-31%
Силовой жилет Spartan Vest 6 кг Black
Sale
-27%
Силовой жилет Spartan Vest 9 кг Coyote

Утяжелители для фитнеса и другие аксессуары являются неотъемлемыми атрибутами для развития силы, выносливости, поддержания физической формы работников силовых структур, полиции, бойцов, спортсменов и т.д.

Компания VELMET изготавливает товары для спорта, используя опыт производства тактического снаряжения и амуниции для военных, поэтому качество изделий на должном уровне. Продуманная форма и конструкция способствуют повышенной продуктивности тренировок, дополнительной нагрузке на мышцы и оптимальной результативности.

Силовые жилеты и утяжелители

Жилет-утяжелитель предназначен для выполнения приседаний, подтягиваний, отжиманий, прыжков и бега. Специальные крепежи способствует идеальной фиксации и плотному прилеганию к телу. Регулировка помогает подогнать размер жилета под особенности телосложения. Продуманный дизайн не сковывает движения и гарантирует полную свободу передвижения.

Используя отягощающие элементы для рук и ног, тело получает полноценную нагрузку. В процессе выполнения упражнений прорабатываются все группы мышц. Конструктивные особенности и вариативность веса зависят от индивидуальных предпочтений и от целей приобретения снаряжения для военной спецподготовки. Сфера эксплуатации утяжелителей для корпуса и других частей тела неограниченная — при подборе упражнений нужно ориентироваться на программу тренировки.

Другие товары для фитнеса

Сделать тренировку комфортной и продуктивной способна и другая экипировка. Специальные аксессуары для спортивных занятий расширяют программу подготовки продвинутых спортсменов и работников силовых структур. Велмет изготавливает исключительно качественные, продуманные и функциональные снаряжения, ведь знает специфику нагрузки бойцов и профессиональных атлетов.

Ассортимент аксессуаров для фитнеса в интернет магазине военторга Velmet.ua:

  • силовые жилеты;
  • спортивные коврики;
  • мешки;
  • силовые петли.

Чтобы купить аксессуары для фитнеса и спецподготовки в интернет-магазине военторга, свяжитесь с менеджером с помощью контактных данных.