Facebook Pixel
0

Breach stands and equipment

Breaching is a quick door opening process used by the military, police and emergency services. The lives of people and the success of operations can depend on its correct and fast implementation. That is why great attention is paid to the development of breaching.

In order to correctly develop a skill and master it at the professional level, you need to go through a lot of training. Breach stands are used for these purposes.

Criterias of choice

  • Breach type. Consider the breacher's methods and tools used for breaking and entering. The door must be able to withstand the load well during exercise. Remember that even the most solid construction will quickly collapse if misused.
  • Reliability of materials. Breach stand must be made of quality raw materials, non-exposure to negative impact of the environment and resistant to multiple breaching.
  • Convenience of transportation. It is better to choose products with collapsible designs. This will make it easy to move the door and ensure prompt transportation.

The Velmet online store has a durable breaching training door that can withstand a large amount of breaching. They are suitable for training with various breaking through methods, namely: mechanical, hydraulic, ballistic, explosives.

Still have questions? Call us now for an additional consultation!

Facebook Pixel

Бричерские стенды и оборудование

Бричинг - это процесс оперативного вскрытия дверей, который используют военные, полиция и службы экстренной помощи. От его правильного и быстрого выполнения могут зависеть жизни людей и успешность операций. Именно поэтому освоению бричинга уделяется большое внимание. 

Для того, чтобы грамотно отработать навык и владеть им на уровне профессионала, необходимо пройти множество тренировок. Для этих целей используют стенды бричерские.

Критерии выбора

  • Тип взлома. Учтите методы и инструменты бричера, используемые для взлома. Дверь должна хорошо выдерживать нагрузки во время тренировок. Помните, что даже самая крепкая конструкция будет быстро разрушена, если ее применять не по назначению.
  • Надежность материалов. Стенд бричерский должен быть изготовлен из качественного сырья, не подверженного негативному воздействию окружающей среды и быть устойчивым к многократным вскрытиям.
  • Удобство транспортировки. Лучше выбирать изделия с разборными конструкциями. Это позволит легко перемещать дверь и обеспечит оперативную перевозку.

В интернет-магазине Velmet представлены долговечные двери-тренажеры, которые способны выдержать большое количество взломов. Они подходят для тренировок с различными методами воздействия, а именно: механическими, гидравлическими, баллистическими, с использованием взрывчатки.

Остались вопросы? Позвоните к нам прямо сейчас, чтобы получить дополнительную консультацию!