Facebook Pixel
0

VESTS & RIGS

NEW
Tactical ballistic war belt TWB G1 Coyote TBW.022.001.SFC image 1522
In Stock
Plate Carrier Lower Accessory Pouch PCP-M G2 Coyote PCP-M.013.002 image 1008
In Stock
Ballistic groin protector PCP-L G3 Coyote PCP-L G3.001.23.01.C image 1549
In Stock
Drop Leg Platform P-01 V-Camo P-01.020.001 image 317
In Stock
Drop Leg Platform PN-S V-Camo PN-S.020.001 image 579
In Stock
Low Pro Mag/Utility Fast Clip АМ-01М G2 Coyote AM-01M.013.002 image 1214
In Stock
Plate Carrier Perun 3-20 MaWka ® P-3-20.021.002 image 986
In Stock
Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 RB MaWka ® P-4-20.021.002.RB image 972
In Stock
Plate Carrier Perun 4-21 RB Coyote P-4-21.013.001.RB-XL image 1300
In Stock
Plate Carrier Perun 5-20 MaWka ® P-5-20.021.002.STG image 948
In Stock
Body armor Perun M-4 Coyote ВЕЛС.001.000.00 image 1254
x
Out Stock
Chest Rig Troll MaWka ® CR-T.021.001 image 1138
x
Out Stock

Unloading systems (unloading) are a convenient system for carrying elements of military and personal equipment. The use of unloadings helps to evenly distribute the weight, as well as to free the person's hands. The unloading system in Ukraine is widely used by the military, police, representatives of security firms, tourists, hunters, fishermen, participants in the military games "airsoft" and "paintball". Modern manufacturers produce 2 types of unloading - fixed and typesetting. The second option is more practical and convenient, since it allows you to independently equip the system with the necessary pouches, adapting their number and type to your own needs.

Military unloadings consist of a waist and shoulder straps, with the possibility of changing the size in a wide range. The use of fastex fasteners allows you to quickly reset the unloading even when full, without any complicated movements. Thanks to the MOLLE system, pouches can be attached to the waist belt, chest or back, and even shoulder straps (depending on the specific model). In our catalog you can choose and buy an unloading vest, bib, plate carrier, thigh platform, pouches of various types.

     The unloading vest is the most popular type of unloading. Depending on the model, it has sewn-in or removable pouches. Adapted to carry the maximum amount of cargo, but in hot weather it is not ideally comfortable.
     The tactical bib is the simplest modification of the unloading system, it does not have a back panel. Designed to carry a minimum amount of equipment, more suitable for use in a peaceful area. It has a compact size and light weight.
     The unloading vest of a simplified type is made for wearing protective armor plates. Compared to body armor, the plate carrier is more compact and light.
     Separate elements - thigh platforms, pouches of various types, holsters. Are used for a complete set of type-setting unloading systems.

Most often, army unloading systems are adapted to carry weapons and ammunition, first-aid kits, documents, mobile communications, flashlights, etc. The possibility of integration with objects of large size and weight, such as hydrators, knapsacks, backpacks, rifle cases, has also been thought out.

There are a number of mandatory requirements for this type of tactical equipment. The fabric of the product must have moisture and dirt-proof properties, able to withstand intense friction and temperature changes. Tactical vests and bibs should be comfortable to use, not interfere with the free movement of a person.

VELMET products are manufactured in accordance with all European quality standards. Our specialists are always ready to provide advice, help to make the best choice, taking into account your requirements and financial capabilities.

Facebook Pixel

Разгрузочные системы

Разгрузочные системы (разгрузки) представляют собой удобную систему для переноса и элементов военной и индивидуальной экипировки. Использование разгрузок помогает равномерному распределению веса, а также - высвобождению рук человека. Система разгрузочная в Украине широко используется военными, полицейскими, представителями охранных фирм, туристами, охотниками, рыбаками, участниками милитари-игр «страйкбол» и «пейнтбол». Современные производители выпускают 2 типа разгрузок - фиксированные и наборные. Второй вариант является более практичным и удобным, поскольку позволяет  самостоятельно укомплектовывать систему необходимыми подсумками, адаптируя их количество и вид под собственные нужды.

Военные разгрузки состоят из пояса и плечевых ремней, с возможностью изменения размера в широком диапазоне. Использование фастекс-застежек позволяет быстро сбросить разгрузку даже в наполненном виде, без каких-либо сложных движений. Благодаря системе MOLLE подсумки прикрепляются на поясной ремень, на область груди или спины и даже на плечевые лямки (в зависимости от конкретной модели). В нашем каталоге можно выбрать и купить разгрузочный жилет, нагрудник, плитоноску, набедренную платформу, подсумки различного типа.

  • Жилет разгрузочный – является наиболее популярным видом разгрузок. В зависимости от модели имеет вшитые или съемные подсумки. Приспособлен для переноса максимального количества груза, но в жаркую погоду он не является идеально комфортным.
  • Нагрудник тактический - самая простая модификация разгрузочной системы, не имеет спинной панели. Рассчитан на перенос минимального количества экипировки, более подходит для использования на мирной территории. Имеет компактные размеры и небольшой вес.
  • Разгрузочный жилет упрощенного типа, изготавливается для ношения защитных бронепластин. По сравнению с бронежилетом плитоноска является более компактной и легкой.
  • Отдельные элементы - набедренные платформы, подсумки различного типа, кобуры. Используются для комплектации наборных разгрузочных систем.

Чаще всего армейские системы разгрузки приспосабливают для переноса оружия и боеприпасов, медицинских аптечек, документов, средств мобильной связи, карманных фонарей и т.п. Продумана возможность интеграции также с предметами большого размера и веса - гидраторами, ранцами, рюкзаками, чехлами для винтовок.

К данному виду тактической экипировки выдвигается целый ряд обязательных требований. Ткань изделия должна иметь влаго- и грязезащитные свойства, способной выдержать интенсивное трение и перепады температур. Тактические жилеты и нагрудники должны быть удобными в эксплуатации, не препятствовать свободным движениям человека.

Продукция компании VELMET изготавливается с учетом всех европейских стандартов качества. Наши специалисты всегда готовы предоставить консультацию, помочь осуществить оптимальный выбор с учетом ваших требований и финансовых возможностей.