Facebook Pixel
0

Bulletproof Vests

NEW
Body armor Veles М-4 Black
NEW
Body Armor Vest Veles-1 Black
NEW
Concealed Body Armor Vest HIDD-PRO Black

One of the most important elements of protective equipment is body armor. It is designed to protect against gunshot wounds and stab wounds or shrapnel from explosives. The product is made of special materials: ballistic layers destroy bullets, dissipate energy from impacts, thereby preventing injury.

There are many models of armor, and they are all classified into groups taking into account the class, the method of wearing, the effective protection area (from 15 to 100 dm2) and the effective wearing time (from 1 to 12 hours). To buy a body armor that fully achieve its objectives, it is important to pay attention to the body armor class, since each of them indirectly includes other characteristics.

Varieties of personal protective equipment (PPE) by type of wear

The realities of modern combat and security require a progressive approach and a wide range of personal protective equipment. There are concealed carry and external carry products.

The first type is actively used by bodyguards, security guards and VIP class security. They are manufactured according to NIJ from soft materials such as aramid (Kevlar) or high molecular weight polyethylene (Dyneema®). They are characterized by lightness, convenience, affordable price and low protection class.

The price and weight of the external carry body armor is higher. These products relate to tactical equipment and are intended for police, army, cash-in-transit courier uniforms. They are reinforced and have ceramic or steel insert plates. They are distinguished by wear resistance, efficiency and durability.

Body Armor Classes

Body Armor Classification according to NIJ 0101.06 includes division into groups depending on the level of protection:

  1. Class 1. Very lightweight, heat resistant and waterproof. Made from fabric aramid layers or ballistic polyethylene (UHMWPE - Dyneema®) and only protect against gunshot wounds from pistols (other weapons with low submunition energy) or stab wounds.
  2. Class 2. They have reinforcing inserts at vulnerable points, weigh a little more than the previous group and provide better safety.
  3. Class 3. Weigh up to 5 kg, consist of fabric layers (polyethylene) and metal insert plates. Resistant to "civilian" bullets without steel cores.
  4. Class 4. These are body armor of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, National Guard of Ukraine (NSU), SBU, Rapid Operational Response Unit (KORD), as they protect against machine guns and assault rifles (7N10 FMJ bullets or light steel core bullets).
  5. Class 5. Refers to tactical means and have an increased area of protection, damping and ventilation pads. Can protect against classic and armor-piercing shells - BZ API.
  6. Class 6. It is the most popular, as it is resistant to shots from assault rifle, rifles, machine guns. It is used during serious military operations. Protects against B32 API bullets.

On our website, you can choose an option for your needs and budget. For consultation and ordering, use the contacts on the page.

Facebook Pixel

Бронежилеты

NEW
Бронежилет Велес М-4 Black
NEW
Бронежилет полускрытого ношения Велес-1 Black
NEW
Бронежилет скрытого ношения HIDD-PRO Black

Одним из важнейших элементов защитной экипировки является бронежилет. Он предназначен для защиты от ранений огнестрельным и холодным оружием или осколков взрывных устройств. Изделие изготовлено из специальных материалов: баллистические слои разрушают пули, рассеивают энергию от ударов, тем самым предупреждая ранение.

Моделей брони бывает много и все они классифицируются по группам с учетом класса, способа ношения, эффективной площади защиты (от 15 до 100 дм2) и результативного времени ношения (от 1 до 12 часов). Чтобы купить бронежилет, который в полной мере выполнит поставленные перед ним задачи, важно обратить внимание именно на класс, так как каждый из них косвенно включает остальные характеристики. 

Разновидности средств индивидуальной защиты (СИЗ) по типу носки:

Реалии современного боя и обеспечения безопасности требуют прогрессивного подхода и широкого перечня средств личной защиты. Так существуют изделия скрытого типа и наружного ношения.

Первая разновидность активно применяется телохранителями, секьюрити и охраной класса VIP. Они производятся согласно ДСТУ из мягких материалов типа арамид (кевлар) или высокомолекулярный полиэтилен (Дайнема). Характеризуются легкостью, удобством, доступной ценой и невысоким классом защиты.

Цена и вес бронежилета наружного ношения выше. Эти изделия относятся к тактическим средствам и предназначаются для полицейского, армейского, инкассаторского обмундирования. Они армированы и имеют керамические или стальные вкладыши. Отличаются износостойкостью, эффективностью и долговечностью.

Классы изделий

Классификация изделий согласно ДСТУ 8782:2018 включает деление на группы в зависимости от степени защиты:

  1. Первый. Очень легкие, термоустойчивые и водонепроницаемые. Изготовлены из тканевых арамидных слоев или баллистического полиэтилена (СВМПЭ – сверхвысокомолекулярный полиэтелен высокой плотности - Dyneema®) и защищают только от выстрелов из пистолетов (иного оружия с невысокой энергией поражающего элемента) или ножевых ранений. 
  2. Второй. Имеют усиливающие вставки в уязвимым местах, весят немного больше предыдущей группы и обеспечивают лучшую безопасность. 
  3. Третий. Весят до 5 кг, состоят из тканевых слоев (полиэтиленовых) и металлических вкладок. Устойчивы против «гражданских»  пуль без стальных сердечников. 
  4. Четвертый. Это бронежилеты ВСУ, НГУ, СБУ, КОРД, так как они защищают от пулеметов и автоматов (пули 7Н10 или ЛПС).
  5. Пятый. Относятся к тактическим средствам и имеют повышенную площадь защиты, демпфирующие и вентиляционные пакеты. Могут уберечь от классических и бронебойных снарядов - БЗ. 
  6. Бронежилет 6 класса. Является наиболее востребованным, так как он устойчив к выстрелам из автоматов, винтовок, пулеметов. Применяется во время серьезных боевых операций. Защищает от пуль Б-32. 

На нашем сайте вы можете подобрать вариант под ваши нужды и бюджет. Для консультации и заказа обращайтесь по контактам на странице.