• 0
TBS-VC-TAC.019.001

Tactical belay system VC-TAC Ranger Green

4 253 грн.
The size of the product
In Stock

The VC-TAC safety system is intended for performance of special works at height: in basic, or unsupported space; climbers, industrial climbers, rescuers of the Ministry of Emergencies, military, athletes, etc. By design, the product is a system of slings in which the user's legs are passed and fixed.
At the top of the Foot loops there is a power ring, and on the back side elastic bands with fastex are used for fixing with a belt. To facilitate use, the product is complemented by COBRA® PRO STYLE 25 mm buckles with adjustable leg circumference.

VC-TAC Foot loops are only used in conjunction with the LP-TAC Belt !

CHARACTERISCTICS

  • width of the main belt - 45 mm
  • power belt made of durable special wear-resistant nylon tape 25 mm wide, the system can withstand loads up to 15 kN
  • compatibility with the MOLLE system
  • original COBRA buckle with D-ring from AustriAlpin, can withstand loads up to 1800 kg
  • removable inner softening strap
  • adjustable length and leg girth
  • availability in sizes: XXS / XS (waist circumference - 76-80 cm), XS (80-84 cm), XS / S (84-88 cm), S (88-92 cm), S / M (92-96 cm.), M (96-100 cm.), M / L (100-104 cm.), L (104-108 cm.), L / XL (108-112 cm.), XL 112-116 cm.)
  • inserts from Hypalon material for more reliable fixing
  • textile fasteners (Velcro®) Alfatex (Belgium)

Write a review

    Bad           Good
Viewed
NEW
Tactical belay system VC-TAC Ranger Green
4 253 грн.

TBS-LP-TAC-S.019.001

Тактическая страховочная система Velmet LP-TAC-S Ranger Green

4 253 грн.
Размер изделия
В наличии

Страховочная система LP-TAC-S предназначена для выполнения специальных работ на высоте в опорном или безопорном пространстве; верхолазами, промышленными альпинистами, спасателями МЧС, военными, спортсменами и т.п. По конструкции изделие является системой строп, в которые пропускаются и фиксируются ноги пользователя.
В верхней части Ножных петель имеется силовое кольцо, а с задней стороны используются эластичные ленты с фастексами для фиксации с ремнем. Для облегчения использования, изделие дополнено пряжками COBRA® PRO STYLE 25 мм с возможностью регулировки охвата ног.

Ножные петли используются только вместе с Поясным ремнем LP-TAC !

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

  • ширина основного ремня - 45 мм
  • силовой ремень из прочной специальной износостойкой нейлоновой тесьмы шириной 25 мм, система выдерживает нагрузку до 15 кН
  • совместимость с системой MOLLE
  • оригинальная пряжка COBRA с D-кольцом от компании AustriAlpin, выдерживает нагрузку до 1800 кг
  • съемный внутренний смягчающий ремень
  • регулируемая длина и обхват ног
  • доступность в размерах: XXS / XS (обхват пояса - 76-80 см.), XS (80-84 см.), XS / S (84-88 см.), S (88-92 см.), S / M (92-96 см.), M (96-100 см.), M / L (100-104 см.), L (104-108 см.), L / XL (108-112 см.), XL ( 112-116 см.)
  • вставки из материала Hypаlon для надежной фиксации
  • текстильные застежки (Velcro®) Alfatex (Бельгия)

оставьте Ваш отзыв

    Плохо           Хорошо
Просмотренные товары