Facebook Pixel
0
P-4-20.019.002

Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 Ranger Green

4 119 грн.
Сolor
In Stock
Payment in installments

Bulletproof vest cover Perun 4-20 is a plate carrier with a comprehensive two-point system for quick release of the cover, in keeping with the rules for noise discipline.  One of the distinguishing features of the Perun 4-20 Plate Carrier series is the presence of a practical backpack-bag on the outer side of the back of the body armor, which made it possible to significantly reduce the dimensions of the product in comparison with similar equipment models with the Molle system. Back-sewn backpack, tight-fitting to the case, allows you to carry a variety of tactical gear. While the Molle system, popular with other manufacturers, significantly increases the profile when loaded.

Design features

The plate carrier case is also equipped with fastex closures on the top and side. Such fasteners allow to slip out of this item of protection, and the sound of the opening of the latches is inaudible. Main characteristics of Perun plate carrier:

  • Bulletproof vest cover is equipped with a new ventilation system;
  • shoulder straps are made in accordance with the anatomical body features;
  • tactical vest can be combined with medium-sized armor plates (30cm x 25cm x 2.6cm);
  • there is an evacuation system;
  • non-removable backpack bag has a zipper.

​Buying a Velmet plate carrier means getting a protection item that was developed specifically for Special Operations Forces (SOF). The company has been producing these products since 2017, in 2020 an improved model was released. Its main difference from its predecessor is the ventilation system, made of dense 3D Air Mesh Fabric, for which a single piece without seams is used, which provides protection from chafing and avoids discomfort during use.

Write a review

    Bad           Good
Viewed
4 119 грн.

Choosing a loan offer

Payment by installments (PrivatBank)

2 payments on each 2

Facebook Pixel
P-4-20.019.002

Бронежилет (чехол) Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 Ranger Green

деньчасовминсек
3 007 грн. 4 119 грн. -27%
Цвет
В наличии

Чехол для бронежилета Perun 4-20 — это плитник, имеющий комплексную 2-точечную систему для быстрого снятия чехла, соблюдая требования шумовой дисциплины. Одна из особенностей серии Plate Carrier Perun 4 — наличие практичной сумки-рюкзака с наружной стороны спинки бронежилета, что позволило заметно уменьшить габариты изделия по сравнению с аналогичными моделями снаряжения с системой Mollе. Это одна из главных отличительных черт и преимущество бронежилета. Вшитая сзади сумка-рюкзак, плотно прилегающая к чехлу, позволяет переносить разное  тактическое снаряжение. А система Mollе, популярная у других производителей, существенно увеличивает профиль, когда она нагружена. 

Особенности конструкции

Чехол плейткерриер также оснащен фастексами сверху и сбоку. Такие застежки позволяют быстро сбросить это предмет защиты, и при этом звук открытия защелок  неслышен. Основные характеристики плитоноски Перун:

  • кожух бронежилета оснащён новой вентиляционной системой;
  • плечевые лямки выполнены с соблюдением анатомических особенностей тела;
  • разгрузочный жилет можно совмещать с бронепластинами средних параметров (30см х 25см х 2,6см);
  • имеется эвакуационная система;
  • несъемная сумка-рюкзак имеет застежку-молнию.

Купить плитоноску Велмет – это получить предмет защиты, который разрабатывался специально для сил специальных операций (ССО). Компания выпускает данные изделия с 2017 года, в 2020 была выпущена усовершенствованная модель. Ее главное отличие от предшественника – это система вентиляции, изготовленная из плотной 3d сетки, для чего используется цельный кусок без швов, что обеспечивает защиту от натирания и позволяет избежать дискомфорта при использовании.

оставьте Ваш отзыв

    Плохо           Хорошо
Просмотренные товары
Sale
-27%
Плитоноска Plate Carrier Perun 4-20 Ranger Green
4 119 грн. 3 007 грн.

Выбор кредитного предложения

Оплата частями (ПриватБанк)

2 платежи на по 2